My World in Black and White

As I mentioned in some of my previous posts, I’m currently taking up a Photography subject. One of our photography exercises is to take photos in monochrome or black and white.

Here are some of the photos that I took. Please do not use it or claim it as your own. If you ever want to use any of the photos please do not remove the watermark and link bank to this website. It would also be good if you would notify me too.

AIMG_4854 AIMG_4860 AIMG_4879 AIMG_4893 AIMG_4908 AIMG_4914 AIMG_4925 AIMG_4933 AIMG_4934 AIMG_4965 AIMG_4975 AIMG_4977 AIMG_4990 AIMG_4991I really love taking photos when I want to forget about my stressful schedule or my hectic life as a student/blogger/freelance writer and of course as myself. When I’m behind a camera lens I lose all sense of time and place. It’s like I’m in my own little world where nothing else matters but me and the beautiful picture I want to find.

I’m also planning on hosting a link up party starting next year called Write Me a Bucket List.

IMG_4990It’s about writing your bucket list or your goals for the month and you share it with other bloggers. You’ll add more to the list as the months pass and at the end of the year, we’ll round up or cross out the things in your list that you were able to achieve or accomplish.

I will post the rules in a few days, so please bear with me. I am currently editing a music video for my cousin’s christening and I’m also helping prepare my Aunt’s 25th wedding anniversary. If you want to co-host with me, just send me an email at edgeofjade@yahoo.com or comment below.

By the way, if any of you are interested in using some of my photos as a wallpaper just let me know and I’ll send you one.

One thought on “My World in Black and White

Leave a Reply

